RSS

Top 3 Manga-Wants

28 Nov

Heute stelle ich mal drei Mangas vor, die bisher weder auf englisch, geschweige denn deutsch, erschienen sind. Scanlations habe ich auch noch keine gefunden T_T

Nononono

Äh, ja…interessanter Titel^^ Ich bin zufällig auf MAL über diesen Manga gestolpert, weil er von Lynn Okamoto ist (Zeichner von Elfen Lied). In dem Manga geht´s um Skispringen, eine meiner Lieblingssportarten. Und außerdem ist´s auch noch ein Gender Bender, also perfekt für mich^^ Hier mal kurz die Beschreibung von MAL, aufs Übersetzen habe ich keine Lust :-)

Nonomiya Yuuta, a Skii Jumper aiming for Olympic Gold, bursts onto stage with his exceptional skills. However, his biggest problem is that he is not really a „HE“… This Yuuta is actually Nonomiya Yuuta’s twin sister, Nonomiya Nono… And with Women’s Skii Jump not being an Olympic catagory, hiding her true identity is the only way for her to achieve the dreams of her father and brother.

Luminous Arc 2: Will

Warum gibt es bitte keinen Manga zum ersten LA-Game? Ich hätte mich über Nikolai als Manga-Chara gefreut, wäre echt witzig geworden^^ Aber ich will mal nicht meckern, besser als gar nichts. Dummerweise finde ich auch LA2 nicht im Internet. Hab auch schon auf MAL herumgefragt aber keine Antwort erhalten – schade.

In an age when a power called „magic“ supports everyday life and civilization itself, peace is supported by the queen’s knights and the Rev’s Magic Association. Sixteen years before the story is unrolled, monsters called Beast Fiends started to appear, destroying everything in their way. Mattias, leader of the Magic Association, used a forbidden power to seal the source of the fiends. While successful in his plot, the use of that power resulted in his death. However, new Beast Fiends have been appearing, and the Kingdom faces problems while trying to protect the entire kingdom. Meanwhile, Fatima, a powerful witch of the Association with control of the rare Shadow Frost Magic, goes rogue and starts a conflict with the Association, causing more trouble to the Kindgom. Trying to solve the crisis, the Kingdom starts a clandestine research of an easier way to use magic. The story starts at the point when the Kingdom had just successfully completed their research into such a tool, which they call the „Runic Engine“. Roland, a knight in training, is caught in the middle of this situation, and is accidentally imbued with this new power, which throws him in the middle of both the Beast Fiends threat, and the Witch Conflict itself.

Sekaiju no Meikyuu II

Ist der Manga zum DS-Game Etrian Odyssey II. Überhaupt nicht zu finden. Und worum es geht, habe ich auch nicht rausfinden können…

Sollte nun also jemand, der das hier liest, einen der Mangas kennen bzw. wissen wo es eine Scanlation gibt, bitte bei mir melden.

 
Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Verfasst von - 28. November 2009 in Allgemein

 

Schlagwörter: , ,

Kommentar verfassen

 
